Big lebowski

CD audio
Date de première sortie 10 février 1998
Mercury; ASIN : B000001EYO

Artistes divers

Bob Dylan, Captain Beefheart, Elvis Costello, Kenny Rogers, Nina Simone, Moondog With Orchestra, Gipsy Kings, Carter Burwell, Henry Mancini, Meredith Monk, Ima Sumac, Van Zandt Townes

1. The Man In Me(Dylan Bob)
2. Her Eyes A Blue Million Miles(Captain Beefheart)
3. My Mood Swing(Costello Elvis)
4. Ataypuro(Sumac Ima)
5. Traffic Boom(Piccioni Piero)
6. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good(Simone Nina)
7. Stamping Ground(Moondog With Orchestra)
8. Just Dropped In(Rogers Kenny;The First Edition)
9. Walking Song(Monk Meredith)
10. ''gluck Das Mir Verblier'' From The Opera ''Die Tote Stadt''
11. Lujon(Mancini Henry)
12. Hotel California(Gipsy King)
13. Technopop(Burwell Carter)
14. Dead Flowers(Van Zandt Townes)