CD audio
Date de première sortie 24 juillet 2001
Nombre de disques : 1
Lost highway; ASIN : B00005MJYJ

Performance Live des musiciens ayant participé à O'Brother

1. Introduction/Po' Lazarus(Holly Hunter;Fairfield Four)
2. Big Rock Candy Mountain(John Hartford)
3. Wild Bill Jones(Alison Krauss;Union Station;Dan Tyminski)
4. Blue And Lonesome(Alison Krauss;Union Station)
5. I Am Weary (let Me Rest)(The Cox Family)
6. Will There Be Any Stars In My Crown(The Cox Family)
7. Dear Someone(Gillian Welch;David Rawlings)
8. I Want To Sing That Rock And Roll(Gillian Welch;David Rawlings)
9. Sandy Land(The Whites)
10. John Law Burned Down The Liquor Sto(Chris Thomas King;Colin Linden)
11. Green Pastures(Emmylou Harris)
12. I'll Fly Away(Gillian Welch;Alison Krauss)